topsdanax.blogg.se

Oh na na na na oh na na na na dancehall
Oh na na na na oh na na na na dancehall













  1. #Oh na na na na oh na na na na dancehall code#
  2. #Oh na na na na oh na na na na dancehall plus#

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).

#Oh na na na na oh na na na na dancehall code#

Get the embed code P-Square - Greatest Hits Album Onyinye3.Bizzy Body (Remix)4.Do Me (Remix)5.Game Over6.No One Like U7.Temptation (Remix)8.Temptation - RemixP-Square Lyrics provided by

#Oh na na na na oh na na na na dancehall plus#

Toled Nananana Ok Toled Nananana Nananana Nananana Jsuis chez moi pour le reste du mois Encore une journée qui ressemble à la précédente Ia plus rien. and move, make we grooveīoy, you know say talk is cheap and you are tempted to roll with me Ghana make I tell una something, me I no dey look up to any stupid Nigeria artiste oh' 'Me I dey look up to you pipo, na una be my Nigeria, na una be my America, na una be my abroad pipo,' na so. this is our last time Make up your mind Ive waited a lifetime to live Its time to ignite Im making a fire Na-na-na-na, na, na Na-na-na-na, na, Reste du mois. There are 60 lyrics related to Na Na Na Na Na Na Nana Na Eh Dancehall. Choose one of the browsed Na Na Na Na Na Na Nana Na Eh Dancehall lyrics, get the lyrics and watch the video. Browse for Na Na Na Na Na Na Nana Na Eh Dancehall song lyrics by entered search phrase. Omo, check out the way she twist and wind itĮvery girl, I know say you dey eye me, eye me Na Na Na Na Na Na Nana Na Eh Dancehall lyrics. So make you give it to me some more (some more)Į get as e dey do me, so make you give it to me, give it to meĮget us e dey do me, so make you give it to me some moreĮ get as e dey do me, so make you give it to me So won't you give it to me (I will give it to you) (ebe like say) you no know say wahala deyĮbe like say you get plans for me and you If you no sodji, take am easy, make you no dey fall my clothes my gear And now its here Na nana nana nana, nana nana nana, nana nana, A ringtingting Na nana nana nana, nana nana nana, nana nana. You go wound oh, you go wound oh, my baby Welcome everybody to the happy, happy sound The sound to put a smile on your nanas face So to all the nanas staring out the window around the world. Nightcore- Na Na (Deeper Version) Lyrics: Put your hands in the air, in the air / Trigga / Put your, put your hands up in the air / Mustard on the beat, hoe / Oh na na, look what you done started. They were joined by Chinita Princess Kim Chiu and her niece Raine Orquina, the viral dance-galing kid Rica Austria from Laguna, and child stars Nhikzy Calma, Chunsa Jung and Xia Vigor, who all did the new version of the “Oh Na Na Na” dance challenge as well.Girl, I love the way you do me (do me 6x) He Sexy Dance Dj Virus He To stavaka na bongo Na moto te na bongo na bisso Krys : Je vais me blaguer x2 Dj monte le son ca va chauffer Ca va chauffer ca va chauffer Fally Ipupa Krys ca va chauffer Allez tapé les mains x4 Levé levé levé levé levé levé levé New Style cest le dancehall -ndombolo On y va Fally Refrain : Ba Cherie ko ya ka Ba ninisaba tonton Ba ko ya ka Ba. Recently on the stage of ASAP Natin ‘To, we were finally able to witness Ali do the “Oh Na Na Na” dance challenge, live with Maja. WATCH: Meet the girl who started the Oh Na Na Na Dance Challenge Her siblings are Yanee Nunez-Alvarez and Chicoy Alvarez. It was from the niece of her boyfriend Rambo Nuñez, whose name is Aliyana Symone Alvarez or simply “Ali”.īased on Ali’s Instagram account, she’s a 6-year-old girl who loves to dance and sing. In her guesting on It’s Showtime after doing the said dance craze live on stage, Maja revealed that the steps didn’t came from her. The steps include alternate head banging and doing an intense body shake. Asher - Oh Na Na (Official Video) This is a official music video by Asher performing his single Oh Na Na. When dance royalty Maja Salvador began to frequently post videos of her and a little girl doing the “Oh Na Na Na” dance challenge with these new steps, it became viral and netizens loved to mimicked their new version of the said challenge. Now, the “Oh Na Na Na” dance is back! And it comes with new dance steps that are fun and refreshing to do. Meet the cute little girl who started the “Oh Na Na Na” dance challenge that everyone loves to do!Īn earlier incarnation of the “Oh Na Na Na” craze had complicated dance steps that people still dared to do because it challenges our footwork and stamina in dancing.















Oh na na na na oh na na na na dancehall